Hallam Badge

Home    Menu

About Hallam Scouts

Hallam District is the result of a merger between the two neighbouring Districts of Rivelin and Porter in 2009.

Hallam is geographically one of the largest Scout Districts in the country, with 18 groups located to the West of Sheffield from Wadsley in the North to Totley in the South.

The District Commissioner & Assistants

District Commissioner, Neil McKay

Neil McKay

ADC Beavers Vacant

Awaiting Image

ADC Cubs Sue Bridgens

Sue Bridgens

ADC Scouts Jamie Thompson

Jamie Thompson

ADC Explorers Hilary Clayton

Hilary Clayton

ADC Gen Mike Halliwell

Mike Halliwell

The District Executive Members

Steve Culmer (Chair)

Peter Mosley (Sec)

Peter Chambers (Treasurer)

Mike Davidson (Appointments)

Frank Johnson

Dave Clegg

Joanne Burgar

All content Hallam District Scouts unless otherwise stated.


Contact Us


Web Manager: Mike Halliwell

Registered charity No. 1025483  (England & Wales)

Hallam District Scouts; Established 2009

Privacy Policy